Visiting in Tucson, AZ area.

Underwor

Treehouser
Any tree housers in this area? Most likely will be down there the middle of next week for a few days. Will try to put up with the heat.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
Just found out that the people we were going to visit are in IL. So the visit will be later, possibly next year. I'll have to look Dave up when I get there though. thanks for the info Jeff.

monkey with a saw is here as well, and feel free to catch up with us when you do
ill be working at university of arizona soon, maybe we can tour the arboretum or something

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
It sounds as if the trip might be back on. Who knows. What you doing so far away from the redwoods?

It sounds as if the trip might be back on. Who knows. What you doing so far away from the redwoods?

well i refuse to grow dope for a living, and thats about all that creates money there these days, mills are closing, fishings dead, and californias comp and taxes, and dot/smog laws pretty much damn near bankrupt a fellow

Not uncommon out in the west to use that term for weed, MB. I think a left over from the reefer madness days when it all was said to be dope.

Probably gonna need to jog or get a machine in the office to combat public servant arborist belly....
It's a killer.

Welcome to, there is always tomorrow land...

:)
Seriously though, you're stoked. Sounds like something you could bide your time and own the roost in no time.
Especially a go-getter like yourself.

Dave is a pretty skinny fellow, or at least he was when I last saw him. Probably no worries on that count.

But that sure sounds like a wonderful gig.

after i quit smoking, and had my hernia surgery i went from 190 to 235lbs, but i dont look fat yet,

and yeah the campus is crawling with honeys, good thing i have dark sunglasses:>