Looking for work anywhere in the USA

Gripfast

Treehouser
Im a canadian resident, US citizen. Im looking to try and put togather a work development trip. I have been in the game now for 4 short years but come from a background with lots of transferable skill sets.

Minimum 2 weeks maximum 2 months
Anytime from Jan till mid april.
Minimum of 20$ an hour and 2 weeks of work to cover my travel expenses. I cost more if you want me to bring more then a saddle and a helmet but can bring all gear needed for top down removals except for heavy bull ropes, heavy tackle ans saws over 20 inches. I can also bring a go pro and am good with editing.
I am rarely if ever late, never called in sick in 4 years.
I smoke pot and drink responsible and will never do it on your time or 8 hours before your time.
Here is my business www.OttawaRiverAdventures.ca and a video that may give you a bit of an idea of who I am. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIVTo6rg7jA

Im looking to challenge the ISC test this winter and considering venturing out on my own. I want more diverse work experience and multiple mentors.
Im looking to share my experiences and learn from yours
If its above freezing Im happy to sleep in my tent in your yard.

I have attached my resume.
View attachment William Leslie Whitewater Resume 2018 with tree work.pdf
PM me if your interested and I can send you references and some photos of the trees I have done and my time lines.

Hmmmm... perhaps Dot Palm has a place for you.

Do you like the Florida Keys?

Ooops... missed the pot part. That's gonna fug you up, insurance-wise.

I like your post and it's clear and honest nature.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
Thanks Cory, now hopefully someone with 2 weeks of work south of the mason dixon line thinks so too! lol but I am also now part Canadian beaver so have no problem climbing and working in the snow.