HEY Oldschool, how about a proper introduction?

sawinredneck

Treehouser
No BS, nothing to prove here, that's the beauty of it. Hell I am a hack in training, that does whatever pays!! (I'm not a proud man!)
If they put up with me, well:lol:
I'm Andy.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
Day late and dollar short,

He aint coming back.

One never knows, one never knows.

I doubt this is the first time he's ever gotten off on the wrong foot with anyone. It happens to all of us. I think everybody needs a second chance, and I doubt many here would question that.

Day late and dollar short,

He aint coming back.

What, you trying to insure that now?

I'm Blinky, you know me, old, grumpy, hotheaded sometimes, friends with NoBivy.

Water under the bridge. I apologize for my part... and as far as I know, nobody here is screwing anybody else at the moment.

Well, I sent him another pm telling him to read what ya'll are sayin. And that he's welcome to come back. He's not online right now.....but he did tell me he's not cut out for forums.......

anyhow, I hope he comes back. I, for one, wanna see more of the trick stuff he's done.

Im one brick shy of a full load , so WTF would i care.
If it werent for RBtrees nice comment ,id prolly put a bullet in me skull.
Welcome Home to the rest of yous
Arrrgg Matey

None of us are cut out for forums. :/:

I'm just unhappy about my friends cussing each other out about some newbie on the forum.

I'll buy first round. :beer:

None of us are cut out for forums. :/:

I'm just unhappy about my friends cussing each other out about some newbie on the forum.

I'll buy first round. :beer:

I ain't drinkin' no Shirley Temples...:P

but....:beerchug: back atcha anyhoos.

oldschool,

It just really dawned on me why that thread went South... or rather maybe North from your perspective, is that you ran headfirst into older versions of yourself.